Trash shadows

by

Trash shadows

I discovered Tim Noble and Sue Webster‘s amazing trash sculptures online a while back, while traveling somewhere with slow internet and forgot to post about them when I got home. Finally, here they are, old news to some but worth a first, second and third look if you ask me. This blog has a nice collection of photos.

6 Responses to “Trash shadows”

  1. Woolly M. Says:

    Beautiful.

  2. Reblog: WebUrbanist on Trash Art « everydaytrash Says:

    […] 7 trash artists.  You’ll see some old favorites, like the miraculous silhouettes made from trash shadows to the world renowned trash people to street art made from trash.   But there are some new (to me […]

  3. Worth Repeating « everydaytrash Says:

    […] posted on this before, but when a friend sent me this link yesterday, I was awestruck all over again by the amazing work […]

  4. Worth Repeating | Conservation Blog Says:

    […] posted on this before, but when a friend sent me this link yesterday, I was awestruck all over again by the amazing work […]

  5. Worth Repeating | 1800blogger Says:

    […] posted on this before, but when a friend sent me this link yesterday, I was awestruck all over again by the amazing work […]

  6. ReuseItAll Says:

    I’ve never seen this and I’m blown away. I can’t wait to go look them up and see/read more about their art! Thanks!

Leave a comment